Billericay Mayflower Sign
Billericay Archaeological and Historical Society
Billericay Windmill

History collage


TALKS PROGRAMME 2019


Monday 14th January

“Vicky English Princess &
German Empress”
Speaker Margaret Mills

Monday 11th February

“Brunell”
Speaker Roger Manion

Monday 11th March

“Norfolk Wherry Maud Trust”
Speaker Linda Pargeter

Monday 8th April

AGM 7.30pm followed by
“Customs & Traditions of London”
Speaker Mark Lewis

Monday 13th May

“Women in Medievil London”
Speaker Caroline Baron

Monday 10th June

“Mesolithic Archaeology”
Speaker Maria Medlecott

Monday 8th July

“New York, New York”
Speaker Ann Hardy

No meeting in August

Monday 9th September

“The Titanic”
Speaker Denis Lynch

Monday 14th October

“Early Policing in Billericay”
Speaker Peter Layzel

Monday 11th November

“The Shakespeare Conspiracy”
Speaker Julian Whybra

Monday 9th December

“A giant of the 19th century -
Abraham Lincoln”
Speaker Margaret Mills

All meetings start at 8pm except April AGM
 

Registered Charity No. 275055